Prolific PLC Training
  • Contact Name: Prolific PLC Training
  • Mobile: 9847966777
  • Phone:
  • Address :5th Floor, RasheedTowers, KarimpattaCrossRoad, Pallimukku, Cochin - 682016, Kerala.
  • Street : Pallimukku
  • Landmark :
  • Category : Training Institutes
  • Working Hours :

Send Enquiry Send this to a Friend Post Review Add to Favorites

Business Description

Founded in 1997, with the vision of "Best quality high end training on automation platforms and components (PLCs /SCADA /DCS /Drives /Instrumentation /Electricals /networking) to serve 2 noble purposes – Cost effective job oriented training for needy engineering graduates and upgrading skill levels of working professional in manufacturing industry". Prolific services enterprises and individuals in over 20 Indian cities with its wide ranging knowledge based learning solutions in Automation industry. Prolific’s strength stems from its well accepted expertise in providing turnkey automation solutions.

Brief Background of prolific

Prolific is professionally run company established by technocrats with several years of experience in the automation industry and embedded systems. Prolific is one of the leading turnkey automation solution provider and the largest Indian advanced training provider in the areas of automation systems and embedded systems. Prolific has fully equipped facilities at OVER 20 KEY LOCATIONS IN INDIA.

Prolific - India's largest automation training company

In order to cater to Indian industry's demand for skilled technical manpower in high-end technologies, Prolific established the Training division that imparts advanced technology training, currently, in the areas of control systems, instrumentation and embedded systems. Prolific also provides corporate training. Prolific's generic teaching methodology and focus on practical training has helped it gain strong foothold in Indian industry.

Prolific's corporate training clients include many blue-chip companies such as Sesa Goa, Aditya Birla Group companies, Ordinance factories, Garware Polyesters, Indian Rayon, Indal, ITC, Reliance Industries, India Cements, Saw Pipes, IPCL, GAIL and many more (detailed list in corporate clients).

Mumbai Region
Thane
Plot No : A-267, MIDC, Near ESIS (Kamgar) Hospital, Road No. 16-A, Thane Industrial Estate, Wagle Estate, Thane (W) - 400604
Tel - 022 - 61245006 / 09323073620
Email ID – thane@prolifictraining.com
Instant Plaza, Shop No. 3, Ground Floor, Village Chendani , Thane-(W) 400 601
Borivali - Mumbai
303, Royal Cottage Bldg., Qarter Road No. 2, Opp. UCO Bank, Borivali (E),
Mumbai - 400066.
Tel - 022 - 65212635
Mobile – 9323073620
Email ID – borivali@prolifictraining.com
Vashi/New Bombay
706/706a, Devavarta Complex, Plot No. 83, Near HDFC Building,Sector -17, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai - 400 705.
Tel: (022) 65212634 / 6124 5006
Email Id – navimumbai@prolifictraining.com


Pune Region
Wakdewadi / Shivaji Nagar- Pune
36, Preet Chambers, Mumbai-Pune Highway, Opp. Hero Honda Show Room, Besides Bank of India, Wakdewadi - Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411 003
Contact No. (020) 25533691 / 25530356 / 40079304
Email ID –pune@prolifictraining.com
Chinchwad - Pune
1st Floor, N.B. Classic , Telco Road, Opp. Raka Gas, Chinchwad 411 019
Contact No. : (020) 64104399 / 46702987
Email ID – chinchwad@prolifictraining.com
Swargate- Pune
Patil Plaza, Office No. 414, 4th Floor, Mitra Mandal Chowk, Opp. Pudhari Paper,
Near saras Baug, Swargate, Parvati, Pune - 411009
Contact No. (020) 41264008 / 32916770
Email ID - swargate@prolifictraining.com
Khadki - Pune
Parijat society, Office No.1, Elphistone Raod, Bopodi- Khadki Bazar Road,
Opp. Kirloskar Oil, Khadaki, Pune- 411003
Contact No. 8007288688 / 8007488688
Email ID - m-pun@prolific-trg.com

NCR Delhi Region
Noida
1st & 2nd Floor, D-329, Near Swami Furniture, Sector-10, Noida – 201301, India
Contact No. (0120) 3266688, 3292505, 09312716909
Email ID – delhi@prolificindia.com / noida@prolifictraining.com
Rohini (West)
H-19/170, Near Rohini West Metro Station New Delhi-110085
Contact No:-(011)-47463417, 32222665
Mobile:-9868603299
Email ID – rohini@prolifictraining.com
Gurgaon
Sun Tower Basement, Opposite PNB Bank, Sukhrali, M.G.Road, Gurgaon-122001
Contact No.(0124) 4010323 / 09871922834
Email ID – gurgaon@prolifictraining.com


Gujarat Region
Baroda
201, A. BBC. Tower, Sayajigunj, Baroda – 390 005
Call us on - 0265 – 6530558 / 3259400
Email ID – baroda@prolifictraining.com
Ahmedabad
302,Arsi Corner Flat, Opp.Wall Street Building, Gujarat College, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad-380009
Cont No:079-26562022 , 65426185
Mob:9327546229 , 9375425585
Email ID: ahmedabad@prolifictraining.com
Surat
Office no 301, 3rd Floor, Sejal Chamber, Opp Sarvodaya Bank, Varachha Garnala, Khandbazar, Varachha road,
Surat - 395 006
Contact no :- 0261 - 6444364.
Email id surat@prolifictraining.com

Bangalore Region
Madiwala, Bangalore
No.324/1, 1st Floor, Technic Ceramic Building, Hosur Main Road, Madiwala,
Bangalore - 560 068
Contact no - 080-25500350
Email id - madiwala@prolifictraining.com
Kumara Park, Bangalore
No.15, 12th Block, 5th Main, Kumara Park West, Behind BDA Head Office, Palace Guttahalli, Kumar park West, Bangalore-560 020
Phone: 080- 23560187/32416177
Email Id: bangalore@prolifictraining.com

Chennai Region
T Nagar, Chennai
No : 15, Mangesh Street, Opp. Sri Kumar Stores T. Nagar, Chennai - 600 017.
Contact no : 044-24330288 / 044-24330372 / 09840809018
Email Id : chennai@prolifictraining.com.
Adyar, Chennai
II nd Floor, NO 5, Lattice Bridge Road, Behind standard Chartered Bank,
Adyar, Chennai - 20.
Contact No: 044-43504650 / 09840809018
Email ID :- adyar@prolifictraining.com

Coimbatore
3/84, New Scheme Road, Ist Floor, P.N.Palayam, Coimbatore - 641037,
Tamil Nadu
Ph. no: 0422-2244417/2244427
Mob: 9842481143
Email Id-coimbatore@prolifictraining.com


Andhra Pradesh - Hyderabad
408 , Topaz Commercial Complex , Besides Tanishq Jewellery, Panjagutta,
Hyderabad - 500 082
Contact No. 040-39101553/32502323
Mob:9347584630
Email Id: hyderabad@prolifictraining.com
2nd Floor,Chandralok Complex,Stella College Road, Near Benz Circle - VIJAYAWADA, Andhra Pradesh
Contact No. 9394444378 / 9618983429


Central India
Raipur
Address - C-7, Sector - 2, 1st Floor Opp. Shiv Mandir, Near SBI ATM, Devendra Nagar,
Raipur (Chhattisgarh) - 492009
Contact No.- 0771- 4267495/6460514/9302476471
Email id - raipur@prolifictraining.com
Nagpur
Vijay Bhavan' 2nd Floor, Above Maharashtra Hotel, Opp. Lokamat Bldg., Dhantoli,
Nagpur-440012
Ph. No. 0712-6451454, 6629670, 6630629, 6462885
Mob.no. Mr. Suresh Mahalle- 09850448325
Email id :-nagpur@prolifictraining.com

Eastern India
Kolkata
AK-2. Sector - 2. Salt Lake City, Land mark: Nr No-8 Island, Kolkata -700091
Ph: 033-40703397, 09800868300
Email id: kolkata@prolifictraining.com
Bhubaneshwar - Orissa
Plot No - 130,3rd Floor, Above Axis Bank ATM, Near IMFA Building, Bomikhal,
Bhubaneswar - 751 010
Phone No - 0674 - 3266086,3203367/ 9338466490
Email Id - orissa@prolifictraining.com

Listed On Dec 20, 2013 Views: 1178 Enquiries: 0 Reviews: 0
Related Listings

InterCAD

InterCAD Systems Private Limited 7th Floor, Alpha Plaza KP Vallon Road, Kadavanthra Cochin 682020 Kerala State, INDIA, Kadavanthra

Univan

OS-55, 4th Floor, South Block, GCDA Commercial Complex, Marine Drive, Kochi - 682031, Kerala, India, Kochi

Prolific PLC Training

5th Floor, RasheedTowers, KarimpattaCrossRoad, Pallimukku, Cochin - 682016, Kerala., Pallimukku

Scuba Cochin

GCDA Shopping Complex, Shop No.12 Opp.Centarl School Kadavanthra,Cochin,Kerala, India., Kadavanthra

Crescent Institute of Technologies

DD Corner Stone Building, Room no:81, KP Vallon Rd, Kadavanthra Junction, Giri Nagar, Kadavanthra, Ernakulam, Kerala, KP Vallon Rd